To maintain high execution speeds, we archive trading accounts with a zero balance after 90 days of inactivity.
If your account remains inactive for 90 days, it will be archived and marked as inactive in the client portal. However, if you wish to continue trading with Vantage, you can request an additional trading account through your Client Portal.
Keywords: archive, login, trade, disable, unavailable, live account, close
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.